Tuesday, April 21, 2009


The emcee's E-M-C-E-E.

Eric B. & Rakim - Paid in Full
Track Lyrics
1 I Ain't No Joke
2 Eric B. is on the Cut
3 My Melody
4 I Know You Got Soul
5 Move the Crowd
6 Paid in Full
7 As the Rhyme Goes On
8 Chinese Arithmetic
9 Eric B. is President
10 Extended Beat

Eric B. & Rakim - Follow the Leader
Track Lyrics
1 Follow the Leader
2 Microphone Fiend
3 Lyrics of Fury
4 Eric B. Never Scared
5 Just a Beat
6 Put Your Hands Together
7 To the Listeners
8 No Competition
9 The R
10 Musical Massacre
11 Beats for the Listeners

Eric B. & Rakim - Let the Rhythm Hit 'Em
Track Lyrics
1 Let the Rhythm Hit 'Em
2 No Omega
3 In the Ghetto
4 Step Back
5 Eric B. Made My Day
6 Run For Cover
7 Untouchables
8 Mahogany
9 Keep 'Em Eager to Listen
10 Set 'Em Straight
11 Let the Rhythm Hit 'Em (12" Remix)

When I Be on the Mic

Eric B. & Rakim - Don't Sweat the Technique
Track Lyrics
1 What's On Your Mind
2 Teach the Children
3 Pass the Hand Grenade
4 Casualties of War
5 Rest Assured
6 The Punisher
7 Relax With Pep
8 Keep the Beat
9 What's Going On
10 Know the Ledge
11 Don't Sweat the Technique
12 Kick Along

Rakim - The 18th Letter (Disc One)
Track Lyrics
1 Intro
2 18th Letter (Always And Forever)
3 The Skit - (dialogue)
4 It's Been A Long Time
5 Remember That
6 The Saga Begins
7 Skit - (dialogue)
8 Guess Who's Back
9 Stay Awhile
10 New York (Ya Out There!)
11 Show Me Love
12 Skit - (dialogue)
13 Mystery (Who Is God)
14 When I'm Flowin
15 It's Been A Long Time (Suave House remix)
16 Guess Who's Back (Alternate mix)
17 Outro (The 18th Letter)

Rakim - The Book of Life (Disc Two)
Track Lyrics
1 I Know You Got Soul
2 Follow the Leader
3 Eric B. is President
4 Microphone Fiend
5 I Ain't No Joke
6 Lyrics of Fury
7 My Melody
8 Know the Ledge
9 Move the Crowd
10 Let the Rhythm Hit 'Em
11 Mahogany
12 In the Ghetto
13 Casualties of War
14 The Punisher
15 Paid in Full

Rakim - The Master
Track Lyrics
1 Intro
2 Flow Forever
3 When I Be on the Mic
4 Finest Ones
5 All Night Long
6 State of Hip-Hop Interlude
7 Up Lift
8 I Know
9 It's the R
10 I'll Be There
11 It's a Must
12 Real Shit
13 How I Get Down
14 L.I. Interlude
15 Strong Island
16 Waiting for the World to End
17 We'll Never Stop

Lyrics Album
R.A.K.I.M. 8 Mile soundtrack
Hip-Hop The Archive Live, Lost and Found
It's Nothing The Archive Live, Lost and Found
The Militia II (Remix) Belly soundtrack
I'll Bust 'Em, You Punish 'Em Celebrity Deathmatch
Concrete Jungle Chant Down Babylon
Cold Feeling Cold Feeling 12"
Heat It Up Gunmen soundtrack
Hoodlum Hoodlum soundtrack
I'm Back I'm Back 12"
Take the Train Rugrats soundtrack
I Get Visual Visual EP
Living for the City Visual EP
Lyrics Artist
Streets of New York Alicia Keys
I'll Buss 'Em You Punish 'Em Canibus
I Am G. Dep
The Watcher 2 Jay-Z
Classic (Nike Air Force Remix) Kanye West
Once Upon a Rhyme in Japan Nigo
Murderer Levy, Barrington
You Know the Deal Lloyd Banks
The Deal MC Ren
Addictive Truth Hurts
Addictive (Remix) Truth Hurts
Friends Watley, Jody
Off the Hook Watley, Jody

No comments:

Post a Comment